The Company’s Management Board consists of two persons – Ergo Blumfeldt and Tõnis Tamme.

The company’s activities are planned, management is arranged for, and supervision over Management Board activities is exercised by a Supervisory Board consisting of the following three members: Maigi Pärnik-Pernik (Chairman), Ave Henberg (Republic of Estonia Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications), and Raoul Lättemäe (Republic of Estonia Ministry of Finance). The sole shareholder has determined 500.- euros as the monthly remuneration of the Chairman of the Supervisory Board and 300.- euros as the monthly remuneration of a member of the Supervisory Board of the Company. No additional fees are paid to the members of the Supervisory Board.

The meeting of shareholders is the highest managing body of the private limited company. The sole shareholder of the private limited company is the Republic of Estonia whose shareholder rights, as an authority authorized to administer state assets, are exercised by the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, represented at the meeting of shareholders by the Minister of Economic Affairs and Infrastructure.